Tuesday, 20 February 2007

back to school...x

well i went back to school yesterday and it was horrible i had to wake up sooooo early i hate mornings.
i have a really bad cold again but its weird because its only in one nostril! lol
errm yesterday nothing happend in school in are we are doing cubbism and that fun because its well easy. and in d.t its rubbsih coz were doing drawings with set sqaures and it hard so i dont like it...
after school i did my evaluation for d.t and watched some telly then andy came round to fix the computer but he couldnt so hes gonna try again todaym hopefully he will coz im sick of coming in my neighbors, she only lets me in coz she things im doing homework lol.
well in a minuete im gonna go do my history homework and play with chloe and megan on the trampoline...
oh yeah, in school today we had biology and i got detention for loosing my book again, lol...
and we had history but i didnt do any work coz i was too busy listening to jaki go on about her boyfriend raz.lol...
in maths we had a test with about 300 questions litteraly and i nrealy finished i had about 20 left...
french, sceince and the rest were boring and hopefully tomoroow will be better..
i hope when miss gives us our homework back she dosnt realise the whole class copied each other, lol and we copied the thickest person so its gonna be obvious we copied...
i sooo cba gonin school tomorrow lol...
my mum finally found a drama school so im gonna go there next wednesday with gemma since becki wont go, its good there coz they do a show at the theartre every year, so that will be fun...
im gonna go now coz i wanna get out of here before they come up here and realise im not doing homework...
is any one a member at forums, i am at lucasgrabeel.org and the mitchel musso one, do you know any other good ones, let me know..
lv yaz and leave yaz georgina xxxxx
lol
p.s i hate school lol..x.x.x

Saturday, 17 February 2007

hey again.x

hey people sorry i havent posted in ages, my computer is broke so im on my neighbors computer.
well i havent been up to much. jaki slept on valentines day and i got a card again like i have for seven years.lol.
i went shoping and bought some new desinger clothes lol... there nice!
we just messed about and at night went down stairs and sat on the bean bags with our quilts then watched t.v all night e.g fear factor, distraction and just the crap t.v shows lol...
then we decided to sleep down there which was cool exept jaki snored alllllllll night .lol. then on thursday and friday becki slept and we did the same thing it was sooooooo much fun, we did face masks aswell. there was one point were we herd a noise outside and that scared us so we were on edge for a while after that, ew watched skins and it was funny as.lol.
well i cant think of alot to say so im gonna get out of here. my neighbor wants me to go lol,
well its chloes birthday today but im not going so im gonna write my play script and finish my final piece for art...
well see you later
love always georgina...
p.s noooooooo school starts on monday!!!!
p.s.s mitchel musso rocks!!!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Friday, 9 February 2007

Quiz from jasmines blog.lol.

*Name:- Georgina..H..L..H
*Were you names after anyone:- Yep, my grandparents!
*When did you last cry:- errm about 2 or 3 months ago.lol.
*Do you like like your handwriting:- yes, its well nice, everyone likes my writing (lol!)
*Whats your favourite lunchmeat:- i dont haave a favourite there all yummy!
*Kids:- none yet, but i want 3 girls
*If you were another person would you be friends with you:- yeah!, im great.
*Do you have a journal:- yeah, loads
*Do you use sarcasam alot:- dunno, you tell me
*Do you still have your tonsils:- yeah, and im planning on keeping them .lol.
*Would you bungee jump:- do i look crazy
*What is your favourite cereal:- nesquick
*Do you untie your shoes when you take them off:- no point lol
*Do you think your strong:- yes, when i wanna be
*Whats you favourite ice-cream flavour:- mint choc-chip!
*Shoe size:- 5's
*Red or pink:- pink!
*Whats your worst thing about yourself:- my lack of confidence and my bags under my eyes .lol.
*Who do you miss the most:- errrm, the friends i make on holiday .lol.
*What coulour pants and skirt are you wearing:- im wearing a white netting skirt from river island and no shoes.
*Last thing you ate:- errrm a take out pizza!
*What are you listening to right now:- madonna songs
*If you were a crayon what colour would you be:- random but sky blue!
*Your favourite smell:- errm fantasy by britney spears and hugo boss deep rd perfume

*Who was the last person you talked to on the phone:- my gran
*The first thing you notice about people your actracted to:- there smile, personality,style and voice.lol.
*Favourite drink:- costa rica coffe (expensive .lol.)
*Favourite sport:- gymnastics and horse riding
*Eye colour:- bluey green
*hat size:- dont wear hats
*do you wear contacts:- no
*Favourite food:- chinese
*Scary movies or happy endings:- happy endings
*Last movie you watched:- life is ruff
*What colour shirt are you wearing:- dark green
*Summer or winter:- summer
*Hugs or kisses:- hugs!x!
*Favourite desert:- chocolate fudge cake and whip cream
*What books are you reading:- charmed
*What did you watch last night on the t.v:- Hannah montana
*What are your favourite sounds:- pop rock, dance, and loads of types of music, exept gangsta music!
*The furthest you've been from home:- errm i dunno spain?
*Whats your special talent:- putting my legs behind my neck
*When were you born:- august 11th 1992
*Favourite names:- girls: alyson, maddie, vanessa, alyssa, gabriella. boys:- ryan and oliver
*Favourite show:- desperate housewifes, friends, charmed, hannah montana, trial and reptribution
*First thing you can remember:- dunno
*Ever had a crush:- yes
*What website do you visit most:- piczo
*Do you consider your self a good writer and artist:- yeah, well good! lol

dancing!

well today had been fun...x
lets start with school... first we had general studies and the teacher never shows up for that lesson so we didnt really do much in that lesson, i sat with beth since jaki was at the doctors.
so we were just talking about something thats going on at the moment... its a secret lol...
then after a while the teacher came and we just filled in our duke of edinbourough award (cant spell it .lol.)... i put writing stories for my skill. helping out at nursery for service and gynmastics for my phsyical .lol....
but i still dont know wether im going to do it yet, coz you have to do walking and camping :0 and im not a big fan .lol.
anyway then we had english and we did out presentation which was good, i hope i get a good mark .lol. also we watched a macbeth video which i nearly fell asleep in (haha)
then break, then maths then french and those lessons arnt worth talking about...
today was a nursery day so after dinner me and this girl called teressa walked down and i went in my usual class which is with the oldest kids because thats the best class and my chloe is in there so i like to see her...
at nurery not alot was going on exept they were making a tent lol and just playing with random stuff...
after nursery i stayed home alone for a while and just listened to music and stuff then becki came round and we've been on msn and talking to this lad who is well annoying and he well fancies her lol!!!
we've just been mostly on the computer for ages and oh yeah, earlier on when i was on msn we were fighting lol she kept draging me off the chair and pulling the chair over and stuff so i was attacking her and throughing her off the bed lol!!!
that was fun and after that i decided to go down stairs for abit and watch life is ruff which i've never seen before so it was really good. omg mithcel musso looks so young in it (awwwwww) he's so cute!...x
then we got bored after we had out pizza so we decided to dance to some old music from like the 6o's and 70's since no one was in so we could have it loud and sing lol....and it was sooo fun!!!!!!!!!
at first ew couldnt get the record player working coz there was one called i wanna dance with somebody and it was a record but my mum finally got it working and i sent her upstairs so we could dance lol we had it sooooo loud but she didnt mind since she liked the music, after that we listend to looooooads of other cd's and some grease songs we was proper having fun and dancing until we had a stitch!!!!!!
then it got late so now becki is watching desperate housewifes and im talking to kimmy again...
at 12 im gonna go sleep since i have to make loads of charmed awards for tomorrow for my charmed site lol...
night night.... love georgina...xxxxxxxxxxx
p.s 60's music rocks, and becki mitchel musso is not a minger, YO! LOL xxxxxx

Thursday, 8 February 2007

nearly weekend lol wooo.x.

hey people (well not that any people read my blog, exept jasmine) hey jasmine lol...x
well today was ok, let me think what lessons did i have...
errm.. english, maths, science, history!, and french
the 2nd english was fun because we were split up into groups, it was me, bhav and david, ours was well the best group...
we were just messing around , we were doing macbeth and we had to do a prop list and a stage view of a certain scene and stage directions...
david was drawing and i kept sayin random stuff for the stage, like a dog called mac dog and ponds and just loads of random stuff, it dosent sound funny but it WAS! lol...
cant wait till tomorrow when we present it .lol.
maths was borin as usual.. science was ok, jaki got moved though coz we were talking and she was messin with my hair lol... history was fun too as usual lol. daniel wants me to go to this gay little club lol.cba.
french was boring too...
omg the secret is out in the open and you wont know what im talking about if you didnt read the p.s on my last post.. i cant wait to see what happens at school tomorrow.. i dont know whos side to be on though... hmmm... they will probably be friends again though...
anyway after school i came home and went on msn and talked to kimmy, she from canada.. and went on my usual websites....
and ive been talking to some other mates on msn.. so a pretty random day..
i missed desperate housewifes last night!!!!!!!! im well upset lol
im just singing and listening to music right now .lol.
im gonna write more letters and go do some random rubbish lol...
i'll have more to write about tomorow so sorry that this blog is boring ...x...
i have been talking to my friend kimmy for about 8 hours lol shes well nice, shes 23 from canada...
ive talked to a few other people but mostly her all day... x
my dad got me ricky hattons autograph today, they are mates, he got it when he went to some boxing thing, because he is a boxing coach...
well now i have 6 auto graphs yay!!!
later on i ate some chicken from the chinese since my curry was ranky lol
well i all i have don is talked to kimmy all day, but its fun lol.
so im gonna go coz it 10 to 11 pm...
love georgina...x
byeeeeee xx
p.s america rocks, kimmy rocks too, everyone rockz!!!!!! lol xx

Wednesday, 7 February 2007

Random wednesday..x..

well today was pretty boring.lol.
i had to go school! boring as...
so at school i had english, science,history,ict.
well english was ok, but were doing mcbeth, not the best thing to keep you awake.lol.
science was ok coz i knew all the answers in the exam questions (for a change.lol.)
ict i just talked to miss all lesson coz shes ded nice she aint like a normal teacher lol..
and history we watched some video...
soo school was alright, tomorro is bad though we have french.NOOOO!.lol.
after school i came home and chloe and megan and adie was here most of the day and i just played with chloe and megan for abit and talked to adie.lol.
i've just been on the compter and doing maths homework so i am soo bored. and no1 is on msn...
right now my mum is mithern me so im gonna finish.lol.
later im gonna write my bio for the L.G org gift book, and ill print my fanmail for mitchel musso.
i might write some more story if im in the mood...
omg just rememberd desperate housewifes is on tonight!
lol so im gonna watch that and do my hair...
ttyl..x..
peace out.!.
love georgina xxxxxxxxx
p.s i know a secret! hehe x

Tuesday, 6 February 2007

day of school!

hey again, well i didnt go school today because my mum let me stay off coz my cold and cough was really bad .lol.
so i stayed in bed for hours and all i did was lookthough every single thig on my phone it took ages but i couldnt be botherd turnin the t.v on so it was the only thing to do .lol.
after awhile i desided to get up and go on the computer, and eat some food...
omg! when i picked up the keyboard this HUGE! fly fell on me i sreamed lol... so i wouldnt go in there for awhile...
when i did i went on my charmed site and made awards i have loads to make i should have made them months ago but ive been busy cough*not*cough .lol.
so i went through all them deciding who won what and i made about 6 until i got bored and then i checked my email and went on L.G org (obviously) and mitchel musso online...
by this time it was half 3 so becki rang since she was home from schoo, so we talked for abit then she came round...
we just went on the computer and messed about lol... she did more of her story i just did random stuff...
on her time i did my science homework (or should i say i wrote it i got my mum and becki to do it .lol. oops!)
then watched hannah montana... i watched the one were miley has the cat jumper, that is soooooooo funny. especially the end lol were oliver and her are dancing wiht there jumpers! lol everytime...
soo then after me and becki were talking about ryan lol...
then her mum picked her up and i went to vote for the popstar awards even though its american .lol.
now im writing this and then gonna sort my bag for school and write more fanmail... then do my hair and just doss round the house till i find something interessting to do lol...
cath ya later...
peace out!
rock on!
etc...
lol
love georgina xxxxxxx
p.s errrm cant think of one..... ermm 'i dont need a man' lol my favourite pussycat dolls song
its in my head now lol...
well im just chatting on soo....
bye xxxx

the past few days..x

hey again, well i didnt have chance to write about the pussycat dolls concert and in didnt have chance to write about yesterday because i was ill, im still ill but i felt like writing before i got really behind...
well on sunday i just stayed at home all day on the computer waiting to get ready for the concert, and at about 5 i did then i went to gemma's at about half 6...
when i got there we stayed there for about 10 minuets then nicola and her boyfriends took us to the M.E.N. arena and on the way there, we listened to savage garden and ive never heard them before but now i think they are well good...
when we got there we hung around outside the door for awhile and then went in... we were sat on the higher section, but even though we didnt have lower seats it was good because we had the front row, so no-one was infront of us...
we were sat there for about an hour until it started watching the message thing, it was well funny because people were texting random stuff like 'i smell bears' then finally it started and rhiana came on and did her album and talke about stuff, and she had dancers while she had a little break...
then after she went off there was a interval and me and gemma went for a drink and i bought a programme... then we went back and the pussycat dolls went on and everybody was screaming and they did there album but inbetween they talked about themselves and other things and got the crowd to sing happy birthday for kimberly...
then they got 3 girls up to do a dance each, one of them called kia was really good and she was only about 7... then they said how manchester was there favourite place because its were they did there first tour and they kept saying they love manchester lol... then they said this concert was were they were filming there video!!!!!
it was sooooooooooooooooo good and me and gemma were screaming and singing it was well good and i am well glad i went and i would well go again...
i wish i got there autographs....
i am gonna write to them soon...
when i got home i told my mum about it then went to bed....


nothing much happend on monday, i went to school and it was ok because we had D.T and i finished my mp3 player packaging and did my board for the wall... i put disney channel singers on it and it looked really good lol...
art was annoying, mrs dentith wont let me move on from natural forms she well pisses me off i hope she falls off another ladder!
so school was crap!
when i got home i watched t,v and went on the computer for abit, thats what i did most of the day, and i wrote up some more fanmail...

naomi came later on and we just talked and messedabout for abit...
then we was wtching junior master mind and was talking the mic out of the geeky kids...
then we was messin about fighting on the floor lol, she won...
then after she went i did abit of my homework but couldnt be botherd coz i had a cold lol...
at night after id watchedabit of t.v i watched a film called something like 'girls riding in boys cars' and that was good, after that i listened to music andwent bed...
thats all ive been doing so gonna go coz becki is here ...
byeeeee..x.x.x..
love georgina xxxxxxxxxxx
p.s Pinguins rock!

Saturday, 3 February 2007

shop shop shop!

heyz..x
well today when i woke up my mum was in my room moving all my stuff out of it because i was having a new carpet down so when i sat up there was nothing there. she kept coming back in and out and the door kept creaking like mad so that pissed me off so i got up and it was sooo early like 9:45 and i usually get up about 3pm lol.
so she was abit mad at me because me and becki stayed on the computer for ages like 2am... oops... we were on msn and writing stories about me and her going to america they are soo good. i cant wait to finish them lol...
well when i got up i got dressed and did my hair and makeup then just dossed for abit waiting for my mum to take me to jaki's becuase we were going shoping down ashton.
when i got there we talked to gabby for abit (jaki's big sister) then went for the bus. when we were down there jaki met her mate matti so we stayed with him for ages going in the chipy and staying in the bus station talking then about 2 hours later when we all went shopping lol...
jaki bought some earings (well i bought them for her lol.) and see bought coloured card for her gabbys course work and some other stuff.
i bought some school shoes from bank, some makeup sponge things and a brush lol... coulnt be arsed buying anything else...
after shopping me and jaki got the bus to mine and went on the computer, talked and stuff, went for a walk then she went at about half 5 and i stayed on the computer on msn... i went on my sites and listend to my new tunes from jaki lol...
now im in the middle of writing up my fanmail and writing this obviously lol...
well im gonna go but ill probably just listen to music and wait for jaki's next phone call. shes upset because the boy she likes called nick was using her and is ignoring her and might not like her...
later ill tidy my room and put my stuff back were it was then watch t.v and do my d.t homework then just doss for the rest of the night, ill write tomorrow what i did...
im gonna go soo inabit xx
love georgina...
jaki n geo best mates!
p.s ill write ill about the concert tomorrow if i have time! xxxxxx

Friday, 2 February 2007

friday!!!!

hey again...x
well today was boring again at school...
exept maths was really funny because my best mate was talking to the teacher about going to hell and then we all joined in and it was really funny, now my teacher thinks im a witch.!!
then i went to nursery the last two lessons which was fun because all the kids are cute and they love me lol...
after school i went on the computer for abit then becki came and we have just been being giddy and messing abour on the computer for ages. then we waited hours for out pizza to come and when it did i was messing about and knocked it on the floor like a spacca lol and kept laughing then i just picked it up and ate it even though it had a hair on lol !!!!!!! the floor is underlay aswell lol becki dint eat it though.
so the floor is really scruffy now lol im a tramp hehe... it has wrappers and orange peel and pizza stain lol my mums gonna kill me! oh well last week i pulled the curtains down lol i just get really kiddy on fridays and on history days at school lol...
well now im just watching becki atempting to draw lol and moaning about having to go to the pussycat dolls concert because i only just found out im going in 2 days and i like to have at least a few weeks notice and i hate the pussycat dolls... oh well at least im going with gemma who is just as giddy as me and soo funny she top our gemma.
well im gonna go on msn and L.G org for a while then be giddy some more until about 4 am lol ive got to get up early tomorrow to go shopping with jaki so i might not go bed that late... wait... yes i will lol... i have nothing to read so im pretty bored at night ill just mess about writin fanmail.
later ill probably watch hocus pocus and write a letter for an audition for harry potter 6 then chck out some acting schools if i have time...
catch ya laterzzzz lol
love georgina...x